Chat Live with Apache Expert Ken Coar

Posted by dave on Jan 28, 2004 7:03 AM EDT
NewsForge
Mail this story
Print this story

Get answers to your toughest Apache questions in a live IRC chat with Apache luminary Ken Coar, Thursday, January 29 at 11 a.m. PST (1900GMT; 2 p.m. US EST). A leading author, speaker and Apache visionary, Ken Coar is a core developer of the Apache project , and a vice-president and director of The Apache Software Foundation . He's also the author of Apache Server for Dummies , and a contributing author to Apache Server Unleashed .

Full Story

  Nav
» Read more about: Story Type: News Story

« Return to the newswire homepage

Subject Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
How do I get process's ID and thread's ID in default_handler lookfar 0 946 Apr 12, 2005 9:42 PM

You cannot post until you login.